And I’m already late

image

My current project

I’ve been to my LYS three times this week so far, and have accumulated an impressive amount of needles and yarn. Sorry for the crappy photo, but I am at Starbucks on my phone about to head to work.

This week, I picked up ten skeins of Quince Finch, and five skeins of sock yarn, half of which is bound for hats the other bound for socks in the Harlot’s Basic Sock Recipe.  Since the hat (striped with multiple skeins) is a little too wieldy for work, these two are following me to my Hostessing job. One Socks That Rock, and one that I don’t quite remember, but is a quite beautiful rainbow that (again) my phone didn’t quite capture correctly.

Maybe better pictures tomorrow.  Maybe….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

