Corset Pattern and Cleaning

I’m almost done with my crafting room, and I have the corset pattern printed out.

DSC_0059

I’m super excited about it, but I no longer have a copy of Photoshop, so I was forced to use GIMP instead.  It’s a fine program, but I’ve used Photoshop extensively for years, so working the new program was fairly awkward to figure out.  Because of that, I was forced to be “rough” in my measurements.  I figure I can fix any great differences in my mock-ups.  I don’t know how well it can be seen, but the seam allowances are only 1/4″, so I do plan to add some more allowance.

DSC_0063

I took a better picture to show this.

DSC_0064

Now, it is getting super late, so I’m off to bed.  Night!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

